HYDRA FACE LIQUIDS 

 100% MADE IN GERMANY 

OUR Products

We have our Hydraface Liquids demonstrably produced in Germany from the highest quality raw materials under the highest quality standards & registered in the European Cosmetic Products Notification Portal. The consistency of our active ingredients is so rich that they can be used with all Hydraface devices. Convince yourself of the quality & effect of our Hydraface liquids – at our premises or directly at your beauty studio.

Highest quality
ingredients

For all
Hydraface devices

500ml application-
ready solution

CPNP-
Verification

Wellcotec Hydra4Face 200 Liquid Wirkstoff zur Hydra Face Behandlung

Hydro Intensiv Cleansing (S1)

Wellcotec Hydra4Face 200 Liquid Wirkstoff Hydro Fruit Acid Peeling (S2) zur Hydra Face Behandlung

Hydro Fruit Acid Peeling (S2)

Wellcotec Hydra4Face 200 Liquid Wirkstoff Hydro Hyaluron Booster (S3) zur Hydra Face Behandlung

Hydro Hyaluron Booster (S3)

Wellcotec Hydra4Face 200 Liquid Wirkstoff Hydro Cleaning Solution (S4) zur Hydra Face Behandlung

Hydro Cleaning Solution (S4)

HIGH VALUE
CONTENTS

Our Hydraface Liquids contain the most important ingredients in an ideally balanced mixture ratio, which contributes to a maximum vitalization & beautification of the facial skin. This is what distinguishes our products from many diluted & poorly manufactured minor products, which are available on the beauty market without legitimation – and thus keep the treatment success to a minimum. With our active ingredients and care substances we guarantee maximum treatment success.

Vitamins &
Minerals

are essential nutrients for skin care & vitalization

Antioxidants


alleviate skin damage & hydrate the skin

peptides


reduce skin wrinkles, smooth the skin & refresh the complexion

Hyaluron


reproduces the essential active ingredient for rejuvenating the skin

fruit- &
lactic acid

regulate the acid mantle & remove dead skin cells

FACE GLOW & BEAUTY
ANTI AGING
Improvement of skin elasticity
DEGREASING OF THE SKIN
REDUCTION OF SKIN IMPERFECTIONS
SKIN VITALIZATION

HYDRAFACE LIQUID S1

HYDRO INTENSIV CLEANSING

The Hydraface active ingredient Hydro Intensive Cleansing is used in the first treatment step of Hydra-Dermabrasion. The Hydro Intensive Cleansing loosens cornifications on the skin surface, softens the skin, moisturizes and makes the skin smoother. In addition, the active ingredients and care substances regulate the skin’s own acid mantle.

HYDRAFACE LIQUID S2

HYDRO FRUIT ACID PEELING

The Hydraface active ingredient Hydro Fruit Acid Peeling is used in the second treatment step of Hydra-Dermabrasion. The Hydro Fruit Acid Peeling softens dead, dehydrated skin cells & desquamates cornified cells. In addition, the active ingredients and care substances promote the blood circulation of the skin – the complexion appears fresher. Thanks to its antimicrobial properties, the peeling is also suitable for impure skin.

HYDRAFACE LIQUID S3

HYDRO HYALURON BOOSTER

The Hydraface active ingredient Hydro Hyaluron Booster is used in the third treatment step of Hydra-Dermabrasion. The Hydro Hyaluron Booster improves the regeneration & elasticity of the skin, smoothes the skin surface, moisturizes & eliminates skin flakes. In addition, the special papaya extract activates the metabolic process of skin cells.

HYDRAFACE LIQUID S4

HYDRO CLEANING SOLUTION

The Hydraface active ingredient Hydro Cleaning Solution is used after the Hydra dermabrasion treatment has been completed and is used for the internal cleaning of the device. The solution prevents blockages within the tubing system & thus ensures the complete permeability of the active ingredients to the skin surface. 

OUR HYDRA4FACE 200

MAXIMUM treatment success WITH WELLCOTEC HYDRAFACE LIQUIDS

We always strive to offer a perfectly coordinated combination of innovative high-end equipment technology & high quality manufactured, effective products. Only in this way can we guarantee you maximum treatment success. And this is exactly what we have achieved with our Hydra4Face 200 and the optimized WELLCOTEC Hydraface active ingredients at the highest level of quality.

Hydra4Face 200 Hydra Face Beauty System Wellcotec Welldocare Frontansicht Features
11 Technologies

Our Hydraface device combines several treatment technologies in only one device: Hydra, diamond & silicone dermabrasion, vacuum, cold light (red, green, blue), bio-micro current, radio frequency (bi- & tripolar), ultrasonic skin peeling & regeneration spray.

Vacuum-Sensitive-Technology

The special vacuum suction method ensures that the Hydraface application provides maximum treatment comfort.

LIQUID-Regulation

In order to make the Hydraface treatment as efficient as possible, both the applicator and the device are equipped with liquid regulation, which allows the permeability of the active ingredients to be controlled.

For every skin type

The treatment with our Hydraface device is designed for all male & female skin types.

Interested in a favorable HYDRAFACE leasing?
Also for start-ups & without down payment!
REQUEST
Get prices & information about our Hydra4Face complete package

Just fill out the following form and receive further information about our Hydraface device incl. liquid and our company completely free of charge and without obligation by mail & e-mail. We will deal with your request as soon as possible. Fields marked with * are mandatory. Please always check your Junk-/Spam-E-Mail folder, where our Info-Mail might have been received by mistake.

Click or drag files to this area to upload. You can upload up to 2 files.
I acknowledge that all information & data provided by me, which are necessary to answer the contact form, are stored automatically & electronically. I am aware that I can revoke my consent at any time by e-mail to info@wellcotec.de.
Persönliche Einstellungen
Wenn Sie unsere Website besuchen, kann sie über Ihren Browser Informationen von bestimmten Diensten speichern, normalerweise in Form von Cookies. Hier können Sie Ihre Datenschutzeinstellungen ändern. Bitte beachten Sie, dass das Blockieren einiger Arten von Cookies Ihre Erfahrung mit unserer Website und den von uns angebotenen Diensten beeinträchtigen kann.

HYDRAFACE LIQUIDS 

 100% MADE IN GERMANY 

Unsere Liquids

Unsere Hydraface Liquids lassen wir nachweislich in Deutschland aus hochwertigsten Rohstoffen unter höchsten Qualitätsstandards produzieren & im europäischen Cosmetic Products Notification Portal registrieren. Die Konsistenz unserer Wirkstoffe ist so ergiebig, dass die Nutzung mit allen Hydraface-Geräten möglich ist. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst von der Qualität & Wirkung unserer HydraFace-Liquide – bei uns vor Ort oder direkt bei Ihnen im Beauty Studio.

Hochwertigste
Inhaltsstoffe

Für alle
Hydraface-Geräte

500ml anwendungs-
fertige Lösung

CPNP-
Verifizierung

Wellcotec Hydra4Face 200 Hydraface Liquid Wirkstoff Hydro Intensiv Cleansing (S1) zur Hydra Face Behandlung

Hydro Intensiv Cleansing (S1)

Wellcotec Hydra4Face 200 Hydraface Liquid Wirkstoff Hydro Fruit Acid Peeling (S2) zur Hydra Face Behandlung

Hydro Fruit Acid Peeling (S2)

Wellcotec Hydra4Face 200 Hydraface Liquid Wirkstoff Hydro Hyaluron Booster (S3) zur Hydra Face Behandlung

Hydro Hyaluron Booster (S3)

Wellcotec Hydra4Face 200 Hydraface Liquid Wirkstoff Hydro Cleaning Solution (S4) zur Hydra Face Behandlung

Hydro Cleaning Solution (S4)

HOCHWERTIGSTE
INHALTSSTOFFE

Unsere Hydraface Liquids enthalten die wichtigsten Inhaltsstoffe in einem ideal aufeinander abgestimmten Mischverhältnis, das zu einer maximalen Vitalisierung & Verschönerung der Gesichtshaut beiträgt. Damit unterscheiden sich unsere Produkte wesentlich von vielen verwässerten & mangelhaft hergestellten Minderprodukten, die ohne Legitimation auf dem Beauty Markt bereitgestellt werden – und somit den Behandlungserfolg minimal halten. Mit unseren Wirk- & Pflegestoffen garantieren wir maximalen Behandlungserfolg.

Vitamine &
Mineralien

sind essenzielle Nährstoffe zur Hautversorgung & -vitalisierung.

Antioxidantien


mildern Hautschäden & versorgen die Haut mittels Hydration

Peptide


reduzieren Hautfältchen, glätten die Haut & erfrischen den Teint

Hyaluron


bildet den wesentlichen Wirkstoff zur Verjüngung der Haut ab

Frucht- &
Milchsäure

regulieren den Säureschutzmantel & tragen abgestorbene Hautzellen ab

FACE GLOW & BEAUTY
ANTI AGING
Verbesserung der Hautelastizität
ENTFETTIGUNG DER HAUT
REDUKTION VON HAUTUNEBENHEITEN
HAUTVITALISIERUNG

HYDRAFACE LIQUID S1

HYDRO INTENSIV CLEANSING

Der Hydraface-Wirkstoff Hydro Intensiv Cleansing wird im ersten Behandlungsschritt der Hydra-Dermabrasion verwendet. Das Hydro Intensiv Cleansing löst Verhornungen an der Hautoberfläche, erweicht die Haut, spendet Feuchtigkeit und macht die Haut dadurch glatter. Zudem regulieren die Wirk- & Pflegestoffe den hauteigenen Säureschutzmantel.

HYDRAFACE LIQUID S2

HYDRO FRUIT ACID PEELING

Der Hydraface-Wirkstoff Hydro Fruit Acid Peeling wird im zweiten Behandlungsschritt der Hydra-Dermabrasion verwendet. Das Hydro Fruit Acid Peeling mildert abgestorbene, dehydrierte Hautzellen & schuppt verhornte Zellen ab. Zudem fördern die Wirk- & Pflegestoffe die Durchblutung der Haut – der Teint wirkt frischer. Das Peeling eignet sich durch seine antimikrobiellen Eigenschaften auch bei unreiner Haut.

HYDRAFACE LIQUID S3

HYDRO HYALURON BOOSTER

Der Hydraface-Wirkstoff Hydro Hyaluron Booster wird im dritten Behandlungsschritt der Hydra-Dermabrasion verwendet. Der Hydro Hyaluron Booster verbessert die Regeneration & Elastizität der Haut, glättet die Hautoberfläche, spendet Feuchtigkeit & beseitigt die Hautschuppenbildung. Zudem aktiviert der besondere Papaya-Extrakt den Stoffwechselprozess der Hautzellen.

HYDRAFACE LIQUID S4

HYDRO CLEANING SOLUTION

Der Hydraface-Wirkstoff Hydro Cleaning Solution wird nach Abschluss der Hydra-Dermabrasionsbehandlung verwendet und dient der inneren Reinigung des Gerätes. Die Lösung verhindert Verstopfungen innerhalb des Schlauchsystems & gewährleistet somit die vollkommene Durchlässigkeit der Wirkstoffe auf die Hautoberfläche. 

HYDRA4FACE 200

MAXIMALER Behandlungserfolg MIT den WELLCOTEC HYDRAFACE LIQUIDS

Wir sind stets darauf bedacht, eine perfekt aufeinander abgestimmte Kombination aus innovativer high-end Geräte-Technologie & hochwertig hergestellten, wirkungsvollen Produkten anzubieten. Nur so können wir Ihnen maximalen Behandlungserfolg garantieren. Und genau das ist uns mit unserem Hydra4Face 200 und den dazu optimierten WELLCOTEC Hydraface-Wirkstoffen auf höchstem Qualitätsniveau gelungen.

Hydra4Face 200 Hydraface Beauty System Wellcotec Welldocare Frontansicht
11 Technologien

Unser Hydraface-Gerät vereint mehrere Behandlungstechnologien in nur einem Gerät: Hydra-, Diamant- & Silikon-Dermabrasion, Vakuum, Kaltlicht (Rot, Grün, Blau), Bio-Mikrostrom, Radio-Frequenz (bi- & tripolar), Ultraschall-Hautpeeling & Regneration Spray.

Vakuum-Sensitive-Technologie

Die spezielle Vakuum-Ansaugmethode sorgt dafür, dass die Hydraface-Anwendung maximalen Behandlungskomfort ermöglicht.

LIQUID-Regulierung

Um die Hydraface-Behandlung maximal effizient zu gestalten, verfügt sowohl der Applikator als auch das Gerät über eine Liquid-Regulierung, worüber die Durchlässigkeit der Wirkstoffe gesteuert werden kann.

Für jeden Hauttypen

Die Behandlung mit unserem Hydraface-Gerät ist auf jeden männlichen & weiblichen Hauttypen ausgerichtet.

Interesse an einem günstigen HYDRAFACE-Leasing?
Auch für Existenzgründer & ohne Anzahlung!
ANFRAGE
Preise & informationen zu unserem Hydra4Face-Komplettpaket erhalten

Einfach das nachfolgende Formular ausfüllen und weitere Informationen über unser Hydraface-Gerät inkl. Liquide und unser Unternehmen ganz unverbindlich und kostenlos per Post & E-Mail erhalten. Wir werden uns schnellstmöglich um Ihre Anfrage kümmern. Mit * gekennzeichnete Felder sind Pflichtangaben. Bitte überprüfen Sie stets Ihren Junk-/Spam-E-Mail Ordner, in dem unsere Info-Mail versehentlich eingegangen sein könnte.

Klicke oder ziehe Dateien in diesen Bereich zum Hochladen. Du kannst bis zu 2 Dateien hochladen.
Ich nehme zur Kenntnis, dass alle von mir angegebenen Informationen & Daten, die zur Beantwortung des Kontaktformulars notwendig sind, automatisch & elektronisch gespeichert werden. Mir ist bekannt, dass ich meine Zustimmung jederzeit per E-Mail an info@wellcotec.de widerrufen kann.
Persönliche Einstellungen
Wenn Sie unsere Website besuchen, kann sie über Ihren Browser Informationen von bestimmten Diensten speichern, normalerweise in Form von Cookies. Hier können Sie Ihre Datenschutzeinstellungen ändern. Bitte beachten Sie, dass das Blockieren einiger Arten von Cookies Ihre Erfahrung mit unserer Website und den von uns angebotenen Diensten beeinträchtigen kann.